Board of Directors

The ASUM Board of Directors is a 15 member consisting of three members representing each UM System campus. Each ASUM campus president serves on the board along with a member from each undergraduate and graduate student government. The legislative director and assistant legislative director also serve on the the board. The Board of Directors is chaired by the ASUM executive director, who is a non-voting member. A vice-chair to the board is elected every fall and serves the duration of the academic year.

The board is responsible for approving the legislative platform, organizing system-wide events, and acting as a liaison between ASUM and the student body of each UM System campus.

Click on the logos below to meet the board members from your campus!


Mizzou Board of Directors Members          UMKC Board of Directors Members

S&T Board of Directors Members          UMSL Board of Directors Members