Executive Sponsor

President Timothy Wolfe


Paul Toler, Associate Vice Chancellor of Finance for the MU campus

Steering Commitee

Gary Allen, Vice President for Information Technology

Walter Branson, Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration, Missouri S&T

Brian D. Burnett, Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

John Gillispie, Associate Vice President Enterprise Application Services

Steve Graham, Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Art Jago, Intercampus Faculty Council Representative - MU

Diana Johnson, Acting Registrar, UMSL

Sue Kopfle, Chief Human Resources Officer, University Hospital

Ann Korschgen, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management, MU

Jim Krueger, Vice Chancellor for Managerial and Technological Services, UMSL

Sharon Lindenbaum, Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services, UMKC

Kim McNeley, Associate Vice Provost for University College & Undergraduate Advising, UMKC

John Nemec, Director Strategic Project Management Office

Betsy Rodriguez, Vice President for Human Resources

Kevin Sansberry, Chair Intercampus Staff Advisory Council-UMKC

Laura Stoll, Vice Provost and Dean for Enrollment Management, Missouri S&T

Brenda Selman, University Registrar, MU

Reviewed 2014-08-25.

If you would like additional information about our current or historical programs and projects, please contact us:


Operational Excellence Initiative
311 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-4959