RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Shared Services Initiative / OEI Project Governance - Phase 2

Project Name:

Operational Excellence Initiative

Executive Sponsor:

President Timothy Wolfe

Steering Commitee

Gary Allen, Vice President for Information Technology

Walter Branson, Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration, Missouri S&T

Rhonda Gibler, Chief Financial Officer, MU

John Gillispie, Associate Vice President Enterprise Application Services

Steve Graham, Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Art Jago, Intercampus Faculty Council Representative - MU

Diana Johnson, Acting Registrar, UMSL

Sue Kopfle, Chief Human Resources Officer, University Hospital

Ann Korschgen, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management, MU

Jim Krueger, Vice Chancellor for Managerial and Technological Services, UMSL

Sharon Lindenbaum, Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services, UMKC

Kim McNeley, Associate Vice Provost for University College & Undergraduate Advising, UMKC

John Nemec, Director Strategic Project Management Office

Tom Richards, Interim Vice President for Finance & Treasurer

Betsy Rodriguez, Vice President for Human Resources

Kevin Sansberry, Chair Intercampus Staff Advisory Council-UMKC

Laura Stoll, Vice Provost and Dean for Enrollment Management, Missouri S&T

Brenda Selman, University Registrar, MU

Project Lead

Paul Toler, Chair

Reviewed 2014-04-22.