RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Program Committee

Chair/Directors

Joel Glassman, Ph.D., Chair
Director, International Studies
366 SSB, One University Blvd.
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63121
Phone: (314) 516-5795
Fax: (314) 516-6757
Email: jglassman@umsl.edu

Jeanie Hofer, Ph.D.
Director International Affairs
103 Norwood Hall
Missouri University of Scienand Technology
Rolla, Missouri 65409
Phone: (573) 341-4208
Fax: (573) 341-6356
Email: jeanie@mst.edu

Lois Pierce, Ph.D.
Director, School of Social Work
517 Lucas Hall
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6384
Fax: (314) 516-5816
Email: piercel@umsl.edu

Linna Place, Ph.D.
Director
International Academic Programs
5325 Rockhill Road
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110-2499
Phone: (816) 235-6230
Fax: (816) 235-5610
Email: placel@umkc.edu

James K. Scott, Ph.D.
Director, International Center
Associate Vice Provost for International Initiatives
N-52 Memorial Union
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-6008
Fax: (573) 882-3223
Email: scottj@missouri.edu
Website: http://international.missouri.edu

Rodney J. Uphoff
Director UMSAEP & Elwood Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor of Law
213 Hulston Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211-3020
Phone: (573) 882-3035
Fax: (573) 882-4984
Email: uphoffr@missouri.edu

 

Committee Members:

Gregory Gelles, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
101 Harris Hall
Missouri University of Scienand Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone:  (573) 341-4825
EMail:  gelles@mst.edu

Judith McCormick, Ph.D.
Associate Teaching Professor of Communication Studies
202 Haag Hall
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri 64110<
Phone: (816) 235-1120
Fax: (816) 235-5539
Email: mccormickjk@umkc.edu

Michael Middleton
Deputy Chancellor
116 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, Missouri 65211
Phone: (573) 882-3394
Fax: (573) 882-9907
Email: middletonm@missouri.edu

Francisca Oboh-Ikuenobe, Ph.D.
Professor of Geological and Biological Sciences
147 McNutt Hall
Missouri University of Scienand Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone:  (573) 341-6946
Fax:  (573) 341=6935
EMail:  ikuenobe@mst.edu

Richard Oliver, Ph.D.
Dean, MU School of Health Professions
510 Lewis Hall
University of Missouri Health System
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 884-8013
Fax: (573) 884-8000
Email: OliverR@health.missouri.edu

Nicholas C. Peroff, Ph.D.
Professor of Public Administration
Bloch 211
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816) 235-2341
Fax: (816) 235-6508
Email: PeroffN@umkc.edu

Gwendolyn Turner, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor, Division of Teaching & Learning
308 Marillac Hall
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63121
Phone: (314) 516-5096
Fax: (314) 516-4232
Email: turnerg@msx.umsl.edu

Reviewed 2013-08-14.