University of Missouri System

COLUMBIA | KANSAS CITY | ROLLA | ST. LOUIS

Intercampus Faculty Cabinet (IFC)

2022-2023 Membership

University of Missouri - Columbia

- Graham McCaulley*, Associate Extension Professor and Chair of the IFC
- Tom Warhover, Associate Professor of Journalism
- Abu Mosa, Assistant Research Professor of Health Management & Informatics

University of Missouri – Kansas City

- Tom Mardikes*, Professor of Theatre
- Shannon Jackson, Professor of Anthropology
- Thiagarajan Ganesh, Professor of Civil and Mechanical Engineering

Missouri University of Science and Technology

- Kate Sheppard*, Associate Professor of History & Political Science
- Kelly Homan, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
- Kathryn (KC) Dolan, Associate Professor of English & Technical Communication

University of Missouri - St. Louis

- Jon McGinnis*, Professor of Philosophy
- Sanjiv Bhatia, Professor of Computer Science
- Pamela Stuerke, Associate Professor of Accounting

^{*}Indicates the Faculty Senate/Council Chair/President of their university.

Indicates IFC Chair.