University of Missouri Total Rewards Ad Hoc Task Force Members

Name

Campus

                    Email

Lisa Wimmenauer

MU

wimmenauerl@missouri.edu

Leona Rubin

MU

rubinl@missouri.edu

John David

MU

davidj@missouri.edu

Kris Hagglund

MU

hagglundk@health.missouri.edu

Rose Porter

Four-Campus Retiree Assn.

porterr@health.missouri.edu

Joe Martinich

UMSL

Joseph.martinich@umsl.edu

Peggy Ward-Smith

UMKC

wardsmithp@umkc.edu

Kevin Sansberry

UMKC

sansberryk@umkc.edu

Shannon Fogg

Missouri S&T

sfogg@mst.edu

Sara Lewis

Missouri S&T

lewissar@mst.edu

Ginger Gibson

MU Healthcare RN

gibsong@health.missouri.edu

Mike Heckman

Cerner

Mike.heckman@cerner.com

Reviewed 2014-08-07.