RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 2003 - 2004

Name Campus Address Phone/Fax Email
Gordon Christensen Medicine-Infectious Diseases
UM-Columbia
573-882-3107 ChristensenG@missouri.edu
Rocco Cottone Counseling
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6094 cottone@umsl.edu
Michael Hilgers Computer Science
UM-Rolla
573-341-4853 Hilgers@umr.edu
Todd Hubing Electrical Engineering
UM-Rolla
573-341-6069 Hubing@umr.edu
Sudarshan Loyalka Particulate Research Center
UM-Columbia
573-882-3568 LoyalkaS@missouri.edu
Lois Pierce Social Work
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6384 PierceL@umsl.edu
Eileen Porter School of Nursing
UM-Columbia
573-882-7261 PorterE@missouri.edu
Van Reidhead Anthropology
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6024 reidhead@umsl.edu
Kathleen Schweitzberger Library
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2227 SchweitzbergerK@umkc.edu
Max Skidmore Political Science
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2535 SkidmoreM@umkc.edu
Jakob Waterborg CHAIR Biological Sciences
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2591 WaterborgJ@umkc.edu

Reviewed 2011-03-11.