RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 2005 - 2006

Name Campus Address Phone/Fax Email
Rex Campbell Rural Sociology
UM-Columbia
573-882-6358 campbellr@missouri.edu
Gary Ebersole History
UM-Kansas City
816-235-5704 ebersoleg@umkc.edu
Kurt Kosbar Electrical & Computer Engr.
UM-Rolla
573-341-4894 kosbar@umr.edu
William Lamberson Animal Science
UM-Columbia
573-882-8234 lambersonw@missouri.edu
Frank Schmidt Biochemistry
UM-Columbia
573-882-5668 schmidtf@missouri.edu
Robert Schwartz Ceramic Engineering
UM-Rolla
573-341-6025 rwschwar@umr.edu
Paul Speck Business
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6496 pspeck@umsl.edu
Nancy Stancel
Law Library
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2439 stanceln@umkc.edu
Teresa Thiel
Biology
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6208 thielt@umsl.edu
Jakob Waterborg
Biological Sciences
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2591 WaterborgJ@umkc.edu
Ralph Wilkerson
Computer Science
UM-Rolla
573-341-4653 ralphw@umr.edu
Richard Wright
Criminology & Criminal Justice
UM-St. Louis
314-516-5034 wrightrt@umsl.edu

Reviewed 2011-03-11.