RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 2006 - 2007

Name Campus Address Phone                   Email
Frank Blum Chemistry
UM-Rolla
573-341-4451 fblum@umr.edu
Rex Campbell Rural Sociology
UM-Columbia
573-882-6358 campbellr@missouri.edu
Burton Dunbar Art & Art History
UM­Kansas City
816-235-2531 dunbarb@umkc.edu
Gary Ebersole History
UM-Kansas City
816-235-5704 ebersoleg@umkc.edu
Tim Farmer Business Administration
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6137 farmert@umsl.edu
Kurt Kosbar Electrical & Computer Engineer
UM-Rolla
573-341-4894 kosbark@umr.edu
Jenice Prather-Kinsey Accountancy
UM-Columbia
573-882-3671 pratherj@missouri.edu
Frank Schmidt Biochemistry
UM-Columbia
573-882-5668 schmidtf@missouri.edu
Robert Schwartz Ceramic Engineering
UM-Rolla
573-341-6025 rwschwar@umr.edu
Nancy Stancel Law Library
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2439 stanceln@umkc.edu
Teresa Thiel Arts & Science
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6208 thielt@umsl.edu
Richard Wright Criminology & Criminal Justice
UM-St. Louis
314-516-5034 wightrt@umsl.edu

Reviewed 2011-03-11.