RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 2008 - 2009

Name Campus Address Phone                   Email
Tom Phillips 2 Tucker Hall
Biological Science
UM-Columbia
(573) 882-4712 phillipst@missouri.edu
J.W. “Wilson” Watt 712 Clark Hall
Social WorkUM-Columbia
(573) 882-0920 wattjw@missouri.edu
William Wiebold 214 Waters Hall
Ag Ext-Plant SciencesUM-Columbia
(573) 882-0621 wieboldw@missouri.edu
Gary Ebersole 00156 Hh 204
History
UM-Kansas City
(816) 235-5704 ebersoleg@umkc.edu
Alex Holsinger 00107 Mh 203a
Sociology / Criminal Justice
UM-Kansas City
(816) 235-5288 holsingera@umkc.edu
Nancy Stancel 00177 Law Libr 105
Law Library
UM-Kansas City
(816) 235-2439 stanceln@umkc.edu
Matthew Keefer 405 Marillac Hall
Educational Psychology
UM-St. Louis
(314) 516-6081 keeferm@umsl.edu
Carole Murphy 201 Marillac Hall
Educational Leadership & Policy
UM-St. Louis
(314) 516-5944 carole@umsl.edu
Paul Speck 1309 Tower
Business Administration
UM-St. Louis
(314) 516-6496 pspeck@umsl.edu
Frank Blum 138 Schrenk Hall
Chemistry
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-4451 fblum@mst.edu
Doug Carroll 201-B Interdisciplinary Eng.
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-4554 dougc@mst.edu
Michael Schulz 116 Physics
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-4712 schulz@mst.edu

Reviewed 2012-10-31.