RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 2009 - 2010

2009 - 2010 Members

Name Campus Address Phone                   E-mail

Leona Rubin

E102 Veterinary Med Bldg
Biomedical Sciences
UM-Columbia

573-882-5903

rubinl@missouri.edu

J.W. Wilson Watt

712 Clark Hall
Social Work
UM-Columbia

573-882-0920

wattjw@missouri.edu

William Wiebold

214 Waters Hall
Ag Ext-Plant Sciences
UM-Columbia

573-882-0621

wieboldw@missouri.edu

Gary Ebersole

00156 Hh 204
History
UM-Kansas City

816-235-5704

ebersoleg@umkc.edu

Alex Holsinger

00107 Mh 203a
Sociology / Criminal Justice
UM-Kansas City

816-235-5288

holsingera@umkc.edu

Nancy Stancel

00177 Law Libr 105
Law Library
UM-Kansas City

816-235-2439

stanceln@umkc.edu

Matthew Keefer

405 Marillac Hall
Educational Psychology
UM-St. Louis

314-516-6081

keeferm@umsl.edu

Carole Murphy

201 Marillac Hall
Educational Leadership & Policy
UM-St. Louis

314-516-5944

carole@umsl.edu

Paul Speck

1309 Tower
Business Administration
UM-St. Louis

314-516-6496

pspeck@umsl.edu

KM (Kakkattukuzhy M) Isaac

329 Toomey Hall
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Missouri S&T

573-341-4604

isaac@mst.edu

Doug Carroll

226 Kenper Hall
Missouri S&T
Springfield, MO 65897

573-341-4554

dougc@mst.edu

Michael Schulz

116 Physics
Physics
Missouri S&T

573-341-4712

schulz@mst.edu

Reviewed 2010-10-04.