RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 2010 - 2011

NameCampus AddressPhone                  E-mail
Clyde Bentley 3a Neff Hall
Journalism
UM-Columbia
(573) 884-9688 bentleycl@missouri.edu
Leona Rubin E102 Veterinary Med Bldg
Biomedical Sciences
UM-Columbia
(573) 882-5903 rubinl@missouri.edu 
William Wiebold 214 Waters Hall
Ag Ext-Plant SciencesUM-Columbia
(573) 882-0621 wieboldw@missouri.edu
Gary Ebersole 00156 Hh 204
History
UM-Kansas City
(816) 235-5704 ebersoleg@umkc.edu
Carole McArthur 00251 DS
Oral Biology
UM-Kansas City
(816) 235-2175 cmcarthur@umkc.edu 
Nancy Stancel 00177 Law Libr 105
Law Library
UM-Kansas City
(816) 235-2439 stanceln@umkc.edu
Susan Feigenbaum 405 Tower
Economics
UM-St. Louis
(314) 516-5554 sskfeig@slvaxa.umsl.edu
Michael Murray 235 General Services Bldg
Theater and Dance
UM-St. Louis
(314) 516-5496 murraymd@umsl.edu
Paul Speck 1309 Tower
Business Administration
UM-St. Louis
(314) 516-6496 pspeck@umsl.edu
Michael Davis 102 Harris Hall
Economics
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-6959 davismc@mst.edu
KM Isaac 329 Toomey Hall
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-4604 isaac@mst.edu
Michael Schulz 116 Physics
Physics
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-4712 schulz@mst.edu

Reviewed 2011-05-05.