RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 1997- 1998

Name Campus Address Phone/Fax Email
Jeff Cawlfield* 129 McNutt Hall
UM-Rolla
573-341-4557
Fax 573-341-6935
jdc@umr.edu
Susan Feigenbaum 405 Tower
UM-St. Louis
314-516-5554
Fax 314-516-5352
sskfeig@jinx.umsl.edu
Larry Friedman* 241 Research Bldg
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6210
Fax 314-516-6233
larryf@jinx.umsl.edu
Allen W. Hahn A333 Clydesdale Hall
UM-Columbia
573-882-3837
Fax 573-882-5444
hahn@showme.missouri.edu
Steve Krantz 2220 Holmes 00255
UM-Kansas City
816-235-1703
Fax 816-235-1701
skrantz@cctr.umkc.edu
Kathryn Loncar* Administrative CenterRoom 300G
UM-Kansas City
816-235-1027
Fax 816-235-5509
loncark@smtpgate.umkc.edu
Silvia Madeo 487 SSB
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6264
Fax 314-516-6420
smadeo@umslvma.umsl.edu
Dennis Perry 217 H-SS
UM-Rolla
573-341-4694
Fax 573-341-4600
dperry@umr.edu
Don Ranly 213 Lee Hills Hall
UM-Columbia
573-882-7059
Fax 573-882-4823
don_ranly@Jmail.jour.missouri.edu
Bruce Selberg 101 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.
UM-Rolla
573-341-4671
Fax 573-341-6899
bpaul@umr.edu
Hans Uffelmann 222N Cockefair Hall
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2813 (Philosophy)
816-235-1858 (Medicine)
Fax 816-235-2819
huffelmann@cctr.umkc.edu
Gilbert Youmans* 107 Tate
UM-Columbia
573-882-0671
Fax 573-882-5785
engyoum@showme.missouri.edu
* Denotes Executive Committee member

Reviewed 2011-03-11.