RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 1998- 1999

Name Campus Address Phone/Fax Email
Ed Adelstein, Secretary VA Hospital
UM-Columbia
573-882-1300
fax 573-814-6600
engyoum@showme.missouri.edu
Rob Hall, Chair 1-87 Agr Bldg
UM-Columbia
573-882-8254
fax 573-882-1469
hallr@missouri.edu
Kathryn Loncar* Admin Center Room 300G
UM-Kansas City
816-235-1027
fax 816-235-5509
loncark@smtpgate.umkc.edu
Silvia Madeo 487 SSB
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6264
fax 314-516-6420
smadeo@umslvma.umsl.edu
Randall Pembrook Grant Hall 141
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2945
fax 816 235-5264
pembrookr@umkc.edu
Dennis Perry 217 H-SS
UM-Rolla
573-341-4694
fax 573-341-4600
dperry@umr.edu
Paul Roth 565 Lucas Hall
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6194
fax 314-516-5816
roth@umsl.edu
Kemal Sagduyu Wn MO Mental Health Ctr600 E 22nd St
KCMO 64108
Attn: Emergency Services
816-512-4480
fax 573-512-4119
 
Bruce Selberg 101 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.
UM-Rolla
573-341-4671
fax 573-341-6899
bpaul@umr.edu
Jerry Tien 238 McNutt Hall
UM-Rolla
573-341-4757
fax 573-341-4341
tien@umr.edu
Robert Weagley 239c Stanley Hall
UM-Columbia
573-882-9651
fax 573-884-8389
weagleyr@missouri.edu
Jeanne Zarucchi 560 Clark Hall
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6312
fax 314-772-8462
zarucchi@umsl.edu
* Denotes Executive Committee member

Reviewed 2011-03-11.