RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 1999- 2000

Name Campus Address Phone/Fax Email
Mark Burkholder 461 Lucas Hall
UM-St. Louis
314-516-5680
fax 314-516-5781
burkholder@umsl.edu
Elizabeth Geden* S314 School of Nursing
UM-Columbia
573-882-9287
fax 573-884-4544
GedenE@missouri.edu
Rob Hall 1-87 Agr Bldg
UM-Columbia
573-882-8254
fax 573-882-1469
hallr@missouri.edu
W. Lance Haynes 215 H-SS
UM-Rolla
573-341-4803
fax 573-341-4517
lance@umr.edu
Joseph Martinich 235 Computer Center Bldg.
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6145
fax 314-516-6827
Joseph.Martinich@umsl.edu
Ed Mills Education 243
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2441
fax 816-235-5509
millse@umkc.edu
Donald Myers* UM-Rolla
215 Engr. Mgt.
573-341-6152
fax 573-341-6567
dmyers@umr.edu
Randall Pembrook* Grant Hall 141
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2945
fax 816 235-5264
pembrookr@umkc.edu
Kemal Sagduyu
Attn: Emergency Services
Wn MO Mental Health Ctr600 E 22nd St
KCMO 64108
816-512-4480
fax 573-512-4119
 
Jerry Tien 238 McNutt Hall
UM-Rolla
573-341-4757
fax 573-341-4341
tien@umr.edu
Jeanne Zarucchi* 560 Clark Hall
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6312
fax 314-772-8462
zarucchi@umsl.edu
Russ Zguta 101 Reed Hall
UM-Columbia
573-882-9458 ZgutaR@missouri.edu
*Executive Committee members

 

Reviewed 2011-03-11.