RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Recommendation Committee

Activity Reporting

About the Project

Frequently Asked Questions

Recommendation Committee

Implementation Teams

Contact Us

Chirs Weisbrook, Chris@umsystem.edu
UM Academic Affairs
309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6396

MyVita_Final.jpg

In order to represent the needs of each campus a committee was assembled to draft the criteria for the RPF, review the bids, and make a vendor recommendation to the provosts.  Membership is comprised of faculty and administrators from all four campuses across many disciplines.  It also includes representation from the Registrar's Office, Institutional Research, Information Technology and Grants. *Indicates members that were unable to complete service on the committee.

Committee Membership

Campus Name Title Unit Email
MU Nathan Boyer Associate Professor Art boyern@missouri.edu
MU John Dodam Department Chair Veterinary Medicine & Surgery DodamJ@missouri.edu
MU Mardy Eimers Director Institutional Research & Quality Improvement EimersM@missouri.edu
MU Ann Riley Assistant Director for Technical Services MU Libraries rileyac@missouri.edu
MU Greg Rotert Technical Support Agriculture Extension-Social Sciences RotertG@missouri.edu
MU Chi-Ren Shyu Professor Computer Science shyuc@missouri.edu
S&T Cassie Elrod* Assistant Professor Business & Information Technology cassa@mst.edu
S&T Wayne Huebner Department Chair Materials Science & Engineering huebner@mst.edu
S&T William Schonberg Department Chair Civil, Architectural & Environmental Engineering wschon@mst.edu
S&T Roger Weaver Librarian II Library & Learning Resources weaverjr@mst.edu
UMKC Jonathan Allen Database Programmer Data Warehouse allenjon@umkc.edu
UMKC Andrew Draker* Manager Data Warehouse & Reporting adraker@umkc.edu
UMKC Jennifer Friend* Associate Professor Educational Leadership & Policy Foundation friendji@umkc.edu
UMKC Lora Lacey-Haun* Associate Dean Nursing-General Lacey-HaunC@umkc.edu
UMKC Cydney McQueen Clinical Associate Professor Pharmacy-General McQueenC@umkc.edu
UMKC Bonnie Postlethwaite Dean of the Libraries Libraries postlethwaiteb@umkc.edu
UMKC Doug Swink Registrar Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs swinkd@umkc.edu
UMKC Thad Wilson Senior Associate Dean Nursing-General WilsonTR@umkc.edu
UMKC Linda Garavalia Associate Dean Associate Dean, Pharmacy-General GaravaliaL@umkc.edu
UMSL Lee Slocum Assistant Professor Criminology & Criminal Justice slocuml@umsl.edu
UMSL Terry Thiel Associate Dean Arts & Science thiel@umsl.edu
UMSL Beth Eckelkamp* Associate Dean Arts & Science beckelkamp@umsl.edu
UMSYS Hala Dawood Database Programmer Applications & Training DawoodH@missouri.edu
UMSYS Bob Mullen Director Institutional Research & Planning MullenRW@umsystem.edu
UMSYS Ryan Rapp Associate Controller Sponsored Programs RappR@umsystem.edu
UMSYS Darla Higgins Ex Officio Procurement higginsdj@umsystem.edu
UMSYS Zac March Ex Officio Academic Affairs marchz@missouri.edu
UMSYS Jana Moore Ex Officio Academic Affairs moorejan@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2014-07-28.