RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Contact Us

Office of Intellectual Property Administration

475 McReynolds Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573.882.2821

Scott Uhlmann - view bio
Assistant Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs,
Research and Economic Development
uhlmanns@umsystem.edu

Jingxi Chu 
Intellectual Property Protection Manager
chuj@umsystem.edu

Shiva Pennathur 
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
pennathurs@umsystem.edu

Bandhana Katoch 
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
katochb@umsystem.edu

Nishant Jain
Software Support Analyst
jainn@umsystem.edu

Marla Barrett
Business Manager I
barrettm@umsystem.edu

Cortnee Christensen
Administrative Assistant
christensencl@umsystem.edu

Margie Floyd
Senior Secretary
floydm@umsystem.edu

Each UM System campus is individually responsible for managing and licensing their technologies. If you are interested in speaking with a campus director, please visit our Campus Office page.

Reviewed 2014-09-04.