RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Roster

University of Missouri-Columbia

Michael Middleton
Deputy Chancellor and Professor of Law
101 Jesse Hall
573-882-3394
middletonm@missouri.edu

Dan Lowry (co-chair)
Chair of Urban Education Initiative, College of Education
Co-Executive Director, Missouri Partnership for Education Renewal
218 Townsend Hall
573-884-1850
lowryda@missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Kansas City

Jennifer DeHaemers
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
AC 336
816.235.1143
jedehaemers@umkc.edu

Virginia Miller
Assistant Dean, School of Education
00243 Ed
816-235-1473
blanchettw@umkc.edu

Mel Tyler
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
00145 AC 336
816-235-1141
tylerm@umkc.edu

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Jay Goff (co-chair)
Vice Provost and Dean of Enrollment Management
207 Parker Hall
573-341-4378
goffjw@mst.edu

Ralph Flori Jr.
Associate Professor, Petroleum Engineering
129 McNutt Hall
573-341-7583
reflori@mst.edu

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Charles Schmitz
Dean, College of Education
201 Education Administration Building
314-516-5109
Charles_Schmitz@umsl.edu

Natissia Small
Director of Precollegiate Programs, Student Affairs
20 Bellerive Hall
314-516-5128
natissia_small@umsl.edu

University of Missouri System

Monica Beglau
Executive Director, eMINTS National Center
325 Clark Hall
573-884-7202
begalum@emints.org

Missouri P-20 Council (ex-officio)

Tim Gallimore
Interim Executive Director, Missouri P-20 Council
Assistant Commissioner for Academic Affairs
Missouri Department of Higher Education
3515 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-751-1764
tim.gallimore@dhe.mo.gov

Task Force Organizer

Deborah Noble-Triplett
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
309 University Hall
573-882-6396
nobled@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2012-10-16.