RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Staff Directory

Dr. Henry C. Foley

Henry "Hank" C. Foley, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6726
FoleyH@umsystem.edu
Bio  Curriculum Vitae

Janet Waibel
Coordinator
309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6726
WaibelJ@umsystem.edu

Index

 


Academic Affairs

Steven Graham

Steven W. Graham, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
(573) 884-3360
GrahamS@umsystem.edu
Bio

Gary Kremer
Western Historical Manuscripts Collection (unit director)
(573) 882-7083
kremerg@umsystem.edu

Jana Moore
Coordinator
(573) 882-6398
moorejan@umsystem.edu

Deborah Noble-Triplett, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
(573) 882-6396
nobled@umsystem.edu
Bio

Leona Rubin, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairrs and Graduate Education
(573) 882-6726
rubinl@missouri.edu

Christa Weisbrook

Christa Weisbrook
Director of Academic Programs
(573) 882-0001
chris@umsystem.edu
Bio


Research and Economic Development

Office of Intellectual Property Administration

Uhlmann

Scott Uhlmann
Director, Intellectual Property Administration
University Hall (Primary)
309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9287
McReynolds Hall
475 McReynolds Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-2015
(573) 882-2821
Fax: (573) 882-1160
uhlmanns@umsystem.edu
Bio

Jingxi Chu 
Intellectual Property Protection Manager
chuj@umsystem.edu

Shiva Pennathur 
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
pennathurs@umsystem.edu

Bandhana Katoch 
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
katochb@umsystem.edu

Nishant Jain
Software Support Analyst
jainn@umsystem.edu

Marla Barrett
Business Manager I
barrettm@umsystem.edu

Cortnee Christensen
Administrative Assistant
christensencl@umsystem.edu

Margie Floyd
Senior Secretary
floydm@umsystem.edu

- See more at: http://www.umsystem.edu/oipa/content/contact_us#sthash.dJBcrp4w.dpuf

Marla Barrett
Business Manager I
barrettm@umsystem.edu

Cortnee Christensen
Administrative Assistant
christensencl@umsystem.edu

Jingxi Chu
Intellectual Property Protection Manager
chuj@umsystem.edu

Margie Floyd
Senior Secretary
floydm@umsystem.edu

Nishant Jain
Software Support Analyst
jainn@umsystem.edu

Bandhana Katoch
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
katochb@umsystem.edu

Shiva Pennathur
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
pennathurs@umsystem.edu

Funding Opportunities

Andrew McClellan, Ph.D.
Director, Spinal Cord Injury Research Program
213A Lafevre Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO  65211
(573) 882-1447
(573) 884-5020 (fax)
mcclellana@missouri.edu

Ashley Wilson
Funding Programs Assistant
309 Univeristy Hall
(573) 882.1714
wilsonak@umsystem.edu

- See more at: http://www.umsystem.edu/fundingopps/content/contact_us#sthash.nxIpJPWy.dpuf

Jingxi Chu 
Intellectual Property Protection Manager
chuj@umsystem.edu

Shiva Pennathur 
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
pennathurs@umsystem.edu

Bandhana Katoch 
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
katochb@umsystem.edu

Nishant Jain
Software Support Analyst
jainn@umsystem.edu

Marla Barrett
Business Manager I
barrettm@umsystem.edu

Cortnee Christensen
Administrative Assistant
christensencl@umsystem.edu

Margie Floyd
Senior Secretary
floydm@umsystem.edu

- See more at: http://www.umsystem.edu/oipa/content/contact_us#sthash.dJBcrp4w.dpuf

Andrew McClellan, Ph.D.
Director, Spinal Cord Injury Research Program
213A Lafevre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-1447
(573) 884-5020 (fax)
mcclellana@missouri.edu

Ashley Wilson
Funding Programs Assistant
309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-1714
wilsonak@umsystem.edu

Research Parks and Incubators

Steve Lauzier
Director, Research Parks
1105 Carrie Francke Dr.
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-3385
lauziers@missouri.edu

Christa Horton
Property Manager, Fort Leonard Wood
187 Replacement Ave.
Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473
(573) 329-8500
hortonch@umsystem.edu

Office of Intellectual Property Administration

475 McReynolds Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573.882.2821

Scott Uhlmann - view bio
Director, Intellectual Property Administration
uhlmanns@umsystem.edu

Jingxi Chu 
Intellectual Property Protection Manager
chuj@umsystem.edu

Shiva Pennathur 
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
pennathurs@umsystem.edu

Bandhana Katoch 
Marketing and Business Development Analyst
katochb@umsystem.edu

Nishant Jain
Software Support Analyst
jainn@umsystem.edu

Marla Barrett
Business Manager I
barrettm@umsystem.edu

Cortnee Christensen
Administrative Assistant
christensencl@umsystem.edu

Margie Floyd
Senior Secretary
floydm@umsystem.edu

Each UM System campus is individually responsible for managing and licensing their technologies. If you are interested in speaking with a campus director, please visit our Campus Office page.

- See more at: http://www.umsystem.edu/oipa/content/contact_us#sthash.dJBcrp4w.dpuf

Institutional Research and Planning

Bob Mullen

Robert Mullen
Director
721 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2778
Fax: (573) 884-5545
mullenrw@umsystem.edu

La Shonda Carter-Boone, Ph.D. 
Senior Research Analyst
(573) 884-3104
Carter-BooneL@umsystem.edu

Jason Evans
Graduate Research Assistant 
(573) 882-6928
jfer38@mail.missouri.edu

Christy Ludeman
Administrative Associate I 
(573) 882-2778
LudemanC@umsystem.edu

Randy Sade, MBA
Assistant Research Analyst
(573) 884-9201
SadeR@umsystem.edu

Ronald D. Thompson, Ph.D.
Senior Research Analyst
(573) 884-6674
ThompsonRD@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2014-08-21.