RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Retirement and Staff Benefits Committee

Committee Materials

Committee Members

Betsy Rodriguez, Chair

Vice President
Human Resources
215 University Hall
UM System
(573) 882-0069
FAX (573) 882-6809
rodriguezea@umsystem.edu

Kelley Stuck

Associate Vice President - Total Rewards
Ex-Officio
Secretary to Committee
Woodrail Centre
1000 W. Nifong
UM System
(573) 884-3222
FAX:  (573) 882-9603
stuckk@umsystem.edu

Lisa Wimmenauer

Associate Director
Business Services
311 Jesse Hall
UMC
(573) 882-7254
FAX (573) 884-5446
WimmenauerL@missouri.edu

John David

Assoc. Professor & Director
Biological Sciences
105 Tucker Hall
UMC
(573) 882-6650
FAX (573) 882-0123
DavidJ@missouri.edu

Jill Reyes

Director
Human Resources
226 Admin. Center
UMKC
(816) 235-1229
FAX (816)235-5515
ReyesJ@umkc.edu

Robert Downs

Professor of Law
00175 Law 2-507
UMKC
(816) 235-2392
FAX ( 816)235-5523
downsr@umkc.edu

Tracy Wilson

Manager
Student Financial Assistant Office
G-1 Parker Hall
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-4289
FAX (573) 341-4274
tracyw@mst.edu

Richard E. DuBroff

Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
119 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-4719
FAX (573) 341-4532
red@ece.mst.edu

Kurt. L. Kosbar

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
227 Emerson Hall
Missouri S&T
(573) 341-4894
kosbar@mst.edu

Gloria Leonard

Director, Business Services
209 Woods Hall
UMSL
(314) 516-5362
FAX (314) 516-5356
gloria.leonard@umsl.edu

Thomas Eyssell

Associate Dean & Director of Graduate Studies
College of Bus. & Public Administration
250 University Center Building
UMSL
(314) 516-6273
FAX: (314) 516-6240
EyssellT@msx.umsl.edu

Joseph Martinich

Professor of Management Science
College of Business Administration
235 Computer Center Bldg.
UMSL
(314) 516-6145
Joseph.Martinich@umsl.edu

Rhonda Gibler

Director Budget-MU
Campus Budget
305 Jesse Hall
(573) 882-2094
giblerr@missouri.edu

Karen Bame

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
00206 BSB 109
UMKC
(816) 235-2243
kbame@umkc.edu

Leona Rubin

Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences
E102 Veterinary Med Bldg
UMC
(573) 882-5903
RubinL@missouri.edu

Retiree Representatives

Bob R. Stewart

2720 Mill Creek Terrace
Columbia , MO 65203
(573) 445-6982
stewartb@missouri.edu

Fred Wilke

117 Rue Grand Drive
Lake St. Louis , MO 63367
(636) 625-8990
fwilke@mail.win.org

Reviewed 2013-02-28.