RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Staff Directory

Information Technology org. chart

Division of Information Technology

Gary K. Allen, DVM, PhD
Vice President for Information Technology &
MU Chief Information Officer
215C University Hall & 615 Locust Street, W108
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9200 & (573) 882-3503
AllenGK@umsystem.edu

Mary Beth Pepper
Secretary to the Vice President
Information Technology
215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9200
PepperMB@umsystem.edu

Information Security

Beth Chancellor
Associate MU Chief Information Officer
Chief Information Security Officer
615 Locust Street, W108B
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-3503
ChancellorB@missouri.edu

Enterprise Applications Services (EAS)

John Gillispie
Associate Vice President
1000 W. Nifong, Bldg 6
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 884-0014
gillispiej@umsystem.edu

Customer Service & Support

Kevin Bailey
Director
615 Locust Street, E104C
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-8983
BaileyKS@missouri.edu

Finance, Administration, & Human Resources

Nikki Witting
Director
615 Locust Street, W108C
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-7550
WittingN@missouri.edu

Research Support Computing

Gordon Springer, PhD
Director
& Scientific Director UMBC
115 Engineering Bldg West
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-7422 or 882-7232
Springer@missouri.edu

Research Computing Support Services

Tim Middelkoop
Director
615 Locust Street
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2320
middelkoopt@missouri.edu

Operations & Infrastructure / Telecom

Bryan Roesslet
Director
920 S. College
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-9101
roessletb@umsystem.edu

Strategic Project Management Office

John Nemec
Director
615 Locust Street, W104
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-3716
NemecJ@umsystem.edu

 

MOREnet

John Gillispie
Executive Director
MOREnet
221 N. Stadium Blvd., Suite 201
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 884-2666
gillispiej@more.net

 

Reviewed 2014-05-25.