RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Who We Are

Richard Begemann

Software Support Analyst - Architect

Telephone: (573) 882-9229

begemannr@umsystem.edu

Eric Davis

Software Support Analyst - Expert

Telephone: (573) 882-3546

daviser@umsystem.edu

Rick Diamant

Software Support Analyst - Principal

Telephone: (573) 884-1508

diamantr@umsystem.edu

Jonas Ditch

Production Analyst - Entry

Telephone: (573) 884-6968

David Eidson

Software Support Analyst - Specialist

Telephone: (573) 882-8753

Cindy Gardner

Manager Info Technology – Central IT

Telephone: (573) 882-9204

gardnerc@umsystem.edu

David Hagemeyer

System Administrator

Telephone: (573) 884-3320

hagemeyerda@umsystem.edu

Bill Hardy

Software Support Analyst - Principal

Telephone: (573) 882-9314

hardyb@umsystem.edu

Diane Jennings

Software Support Analyst - Principal

Telephone: (573) 882-6709

jenningsd@umsystem.edu

Ethel Jones

Production Analyst - Specialist

Telephone: (573) 882-6706

jonesed@umsystem.edu

Rosanne Smith

Production Analyst - Specialist

Telephone: (573) 882-6727

smithr@umsystem.edu

Nathan Underwood

Software Support Analyst – Entry

Telephone: (573) 882-6052

underwoodns@umsystem.edu



For best service, please email the whole group at: UM-ProductionControl@umsystem.edu

UM Production Support

615 Locust Street Bldg.
2nd Floor
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6706
UM-ProductionControl@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2011-09-20.