RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Alumni Alliance

Membership

 

Columbia

Timothy Boyle
314-821-6177
tboyle@cityprop.com

Jim Gwinner, 2nd Vice Chair
314-449-6770
jgwinner68@gmail.com

Lisa Wessler McCartney
660-665-1962
lmccartney@pfh.org

Matt Melton
573-817-8961
Matt_melton@boonebank.com

Wally Pfeffer
573-449-0359
mizzouwally@compuserve.com

Greg Whitlock
417-582-4003
greg@whitlockeng.com

back to top Top

Extension

Carl Allison
417-886-2840
carl-allison@sbcglobal.net

Glenn Coleman
816-820-4822
gcoleman75@hotmail.com

Ronda Elfrink, Chair 
573-382-4681
relfrink@clas.net

John Grissom
573-864-7690
grizzmo@hotmail.com

Anita Hampton
417-777-4438
anitahampton@windstream.net 

Dolores Howard
573-760-2022
triple6164@att.net

Sallie Jo Potter
816-390-7580
potterfarms@hotmail.com

HC Russell
573-876-5552
hrussell@mfa-inc.com

back to top Top

Kansas City

Mike Albano, Past Chair
816-836-8000
mjalbano@wmamlaw.com

Angela Bennett
816-333-0217
angela.bennett@ed.gov

Richard Erickson
417-779-2177
dericksons@gmail.com

Jack Gant
816-650-5399

Dick Gibson
913-772-9971
dickg1@kc.rr.com

Ron Given
816-401-2534
rgiven@sbcglobal.net

Rick Nash
816-916-5111
pnash1941@yahoo.com

Dan Sturdevant, Treasurer
816-421-4783
dan@sturdevantlawoffice.com

back to top Top

Rolla

Robert Bay
636-227-0943
RDBay673@yahoo.com

Matt Coco
314-849-1913
mattcoco70@yahoo.com

John Eash
636-928-0614
john.f.eash@boeing.com

James Foil, Chair Elect
816-524-4152
jim5455@aol.com

Russell Goldammer
636-675-3130
russell_goldammer@ctsinc.biz

Larry Hendren
573-449-2646
lhendren@ess-inc.com

Christopher Ramsay
573-466-3549
cramsay@mst.edu

Susan Rothschild
314-645-0128
suerothschild@swbell.net 

back to top Top

St. Louis

Sterling Adams
314-381-8188

Monica Combest
314-650-1612
monica.l.combest@ehi.com

Terry Elmendorf
696-947-6114
terrence.j.elmendorf@boeing.com

Ken Meyer
314-286-3649
kameyer@ranken.edu

Elda Seener, 1st Vice Chair 
636-390-2663
eseener@yahoo.com

Mildred Simmons
314-862-7159
Mildred.S.Simmons@gmail.com

Monica Stewart
314-727-1826
s935849@sbcglobal.net

Larry Wines
636-441-2947
wineslaw@aol.com


back to top Top

Staff

Melanie Barger, UM System
573-882-9724
bargerm@umsystem.edu

Tony DeLong, Extension
delongt@missouri.edu

Dianne Drainer, Columbia
573-882-0078
drainnermd@missouri.edu

Erin Elliott, UM System
573-882-2726
elliottec@umsystem.edu 

Katie Jackson, Rolla
701-212-9977
jacksonkj@mst.edu

Troy Lillebo, Kansas City
816-235-6585
lillebot@umkc.edu

Karen Pierre, St. Louis
314-516-5823
pierrek@umsl.edu

Darlene Ramsay, Rolla
573-341-4584
ramsayd@mst.edu

Sandy Stegall, Extension
573-882-4134
stegalls@missouri.edu

Lisen Tammeus, Kansas City
816-235-5613
tammeusli@umkc.edu


back to top Top

Reviewed 2013-11-13.