opener

Staff Directory

Steve Knorr

Steve Knorr

Vice President, University Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-2726
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: knorrs@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Melanie Barger

Melanie Barger

Manager, Constituency Communications

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-9724
Email: bargerm@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

John Fougere

John Fougere

Chief Communications Officer

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-0601
Email: fougerej@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Doug Kuschel

Doug Kuschel

Database Programmer Analyst-Expert

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-9212
Email: kuscheld@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Courtney Kawelaske

Courtney Kawelaske

Senior Manager, External Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-7333
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: NiendickC@umsystem.edu

Marty Oetting

Marty Oetting

Director, Government Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-9142
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: oettingm@umsystem.edu

Justin

Justin Roberts

Manager, Strategic Communications

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-9112
Email: robertsju@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Janet Sapp

Janet Sapp

Assistant to the Vice President

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-2726
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: sappje@umsystem.edu

Meghan Sanguinette

Meghan Sanguinette

Assistant Director, Federal Relations

529 14th Street NW, Suite 1114l
Washington, D.C. 200451
Telephone: (573) 818-5266
Fax: (202) 662-7281
Email: sanguinettem@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Sarah Spreitzer

Sarah Spreitzer

Director, Federal Relations

529 14th Street NW, Suite 1114l
Washington, D.C. 200451
Telephone: (573) 818-5514
Fax: (202) 662-7281
Email: spreitzers@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Craig Stevenson

Craig Stevenson

Director, Federal Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-4355
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: stevensonca@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

perry_kelly.jpg

Kelly (Peery) Wiemann

Manager, Strategic Communications

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-6441
Email: peeryk@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Reviewed 2015-08-28.