RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Staff Directory

Steve Knorr

Steve Knorr

Vice President for University Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-2726
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: knorrs@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Melanie Barger

Melanie Barger

Manager of Constituency Communications

104 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-9724
Email: bargerm@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

David Champlin

David Champlin

Multimedia Specialist

104 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 884-1409
Email: champlind@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

John Fougere

John Fougere

Chief Communications Officer

104 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-0601
Email: fougerej@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Doug Kuschel

Doug Kuschel

Web Programmer

104 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-9212
Email: kuscheld@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Marty Oetting

Marty Oetting

Director, Government Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-9142
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: oettingm@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

perry_kelly.jpg

Kelly Peery

Senior Marketing and Communications Coordinator

104 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-6441
Email: peeryk@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Justin

Justin Roberts

Manager of Digital Communications

104 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-9112
Email: robertsju@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Janet Sapp

Janet Sapp

Assistant to the Vice President

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-2726
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: sappje@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Craig Stevenson

Craig Stevenson

Director, Government Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-4355
Fax: (573) 884-4204
Email: stevensonca@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Reviewed 2014-10-22.