UM - Kansas City Peer Group

Highlighted institutions are narrowed peers approved by the Provost and presented at the September 8-9, 2015 Board of Curators Development Session.

Cleveland State University (Cleveland, OH) East Tennessee State University (Johnson City, TN) George Mason University (Fairfax, VA) Georgia State University (Atlanta, GA) Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis (Indianapolis, IN) SUNY-University at Buffalo (Buffalo, NY) Temple University (Philadelphia, PA) University of Akron Main Campus (Akron, OH) University of Alabama at Birmingham (Birmingham, AL) University of Arkansas at Little Rock (Little Rock, AR) University of Cincinnati (Cincinnati, OH) University of Houston (Houston, TX) University of Illinois at Chicago (Chicago, IL) University of Louisville (Louisville, KY) University of Memphis (Memphis, TN) University of Nevada-Reno (Reno, NV) University of Pittsburgh-Main Campus (Pittsburgh, PA) University of South Alabama (Mobile, AL) University of South Florida (Tampa, FL) University of Toledo (Toledo, OH) University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Milwaukee, WI) Virginia Commonwealth University (Richmond, VA) Wayne State University (Detroit, MI) Wright State University-Main Campus (Dayton, OH)

Note: This peer group was originally developed by John Minter & Assoc. in 2005 and was approved by the Chancellor at that time. The peer group was reviewed and approved by Chancellor Bailey in May 2007 with no changes.