opener

Program Committee

Chair/Directors

Joel Glassman, Ph.D., Chair
Director, International Studies
366 SSB, One University Blvd.
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri 63121
Phone: (314) 516-5795
Fax: (314) 516-6757
Email: jglassman@umsl.edu

Jeanie Hofer, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Office of International and Cultural Affairs
209 Norwood Hall
Missouri University of Scienand Technology
Rolla, Missouri 65409
Phone: (573) 341-6425
Fax: (573) 341-6356
Email: jeanie@mst.edu

Lois Pierce, Ph.D.
Director, School of Social Work
517 Lucas Hall
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6384
Fax: (314) 516-5816
Email: piercel@umsl.edu

Linna Place, Ph.D.
Director
International Academic Programs
Atterbury Student Success Center 120
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816) 235-6230
Fax: (816) 235-5610
Email: placel@umkc.edu
Website: www.umkc.edu/international

James K. Scott, Ph.D.
Director, International Center
Associate Vice Provost for International Initiatives
N-52 Memorial Union
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-6008
Fax: (573) 882-3223
Email: scottj@missouri.edu
Website: http://international.missouri.edu

Rodney J. Uphoff
Director UMSAEP & Elwood Thomas Missouri Endowed Professor of Law
213 Hulston Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211-3020
Phone: (573) 882-3035
Fax: (573) 882-4984
Email: uphoffr@missouri.edu

 

Committee Members:

Dr. Niyi Coker
E. Desmond Lee Endowed Professor African/ African-American Theater and Cinema
233 Arts Admin Bldg
University of Missouri-St. Louis
St. Louis, MO 63121-4400
Phone:  (314) 516-4852
Email: niyi@umsl.edu

Lawrence Dreyfus, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
4747 Troost
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone:  816-235-1520
Email:  DreyfusL@umkc.edu

Gregory Gelles, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
101 Harris Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone:  (573) 341-4825
Email:  gelles@mst.edu

Dr. Michael Kruger
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy
313 Scofield Hall
711 E. 51st Street
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Phone: (816) 235-1132
Fax: (816) 235-5221
Email: krugerm@umkc.edu

Dr. Wilson Majee
Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
823 Lewis Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-8820
Email: majeew@missouri.edu

Mr. Mark McIntosh
Interim Vice Chancellor of Research, Graduate Studies and Economic Dev
319 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, Missouri 65211
Phone:  (573) 882-3360
Email: McIntoshM@health.missouri.edu

Francisca Oboh-Ikuenobe, Ph.D.
Professor of Geological and Biological Sciences
147 McNutt Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone:  (573) 341-6946
Fax:  (573) 341=6935
Email:  ikuenobe@mst.edu
 

Reviewed 2016-08-30.