2022-2023 Members

Bailey Martin, S&T Constitutional Democracy	ISC Chair, ASUM Executive Director
Tim Nguyen, UMKC Chemistry	ISC Vice Chair, UMKC SGA President
Haaris Rehman, UMKC Biology	ISC Secretary, UMKC SGA Vice President
Sydney Stark, UMSL Criminology & Criminal Justice	UMSL SGA President
Ashton Hartman, UMSL Political Science	UMSL SGA Vice President
Wulfe Retzlaff, S&T Aerospace Engineering	S&T Student Council President
Meghan Sutalski, S&T Ceramic Engineering	S&T Student Council Vice President
Josiah Mendoza, MU Business Administration	MU MSA President
Molly Miller, MU Journalism	MU MSA Vice President
Parker Owens, MU Law	MU GPC President
Mary Dickson-Amagada, MU Health Informatics & Bioinformatics	MU GPC Vice President