2023-2024	
NAME	ROLE
Bailey Martin Atlantic History & Politics	ISC Chair ASUM Executive Director
Ophelia Griffin Communication	UMKC SGA President
Lauren Kreisel Political Science	UMKC SGA Vice President
Alexander Orywall Business Administration	UMSL SGA President
Max Hood Business Administration	UMSL SGA Vice President
Samantha Young Civil Engineering	S&T Student Council President
Jordan Ropp	S&T Student Council Vice President
Miyah Jones Political Science	MU MSA President
Cydney Perkins Political Science	MU MSA Vice President
Parker Owens Law	MU GPC President
Mary Dickson-Amagada Health Informatics & Bioinformatics	MU GPC Vice President