Cohort Directory

Name		Title	Unit		
Missouri University of Science and Technology					
Kwame	Awuah-Offei	Interim Program Director	Mining & Nuclear Engineering		
		Curators' Distinguished Professor and			
Greg	Hilmas	Department Chair	Materials Science and Engineering		
Irina	Ivliyeva	Professor of Russian	Arts,Languages, and Philisophy		
Beth	Kania-Gosche	Department Chair	Teacher Education and Certification		
Kathleen	Sheppard	Associate Professor	History and Political Science		
		Curators' Distinguished Professor and			
Thomas	Vojta	Department Chair	Physics		
		University of Missouri- Columbia			
		Associate Dean of Research &	Educational, School, Counseling		
Christi	Bergin	Innovation	Psychology		
		Program Director and Associate			
Botswana	Blackburn	Teaching Professor	Health Science		
Tina	Bloom	Associate Professor	Nursing		
Geetha	Davis	Associate Professor	Ophthalmology		
Praveen	Edara	Professor and Faculty Fellow	Civil and Environmental Engineering		
Sam	Halabi	Associate Professor	Law		
		Faculty Fellow for Faculty			
Sheri-Marie	Harrison	Development, Diversity, and Inclusion	English		
		Vice Chief of Staff, MU Health Care;			
		Vice Chair, Department of Child			
		Health; Director of Pediatric			
Laura	Hesemann	Nephrology; Assistant Professor	Child Health		
			English and Women's and Gender		
Lynn	Itagaki	Associate Professor	Studies		
Lael	Keiser	Program Director	Truman School of Public Affairs		
		Associate Professor and Department			
April	Langley	Chair	Black Studies and English		
Zack	Miller	Associate Professor	Economics		
Jeimmie	Nevalga	Associate Professor	Journalism Professions		
Clark	Peters	Associate Professor	Social Work		
Chris	Pires	Associate Dean for Research	Biological Sciences		
University of Missouri- Kansas City					
		Assistant Dean and Associate Teaching			
Katherine	Bloemker	Professor	Civil & Mechancial Engineering		
			Computer Science Electrical		
Masud	Chowdhury	Associate Dean	Engineering		
		Assistant Dean, Graduate Medical			
Sara	Gardner	Education	Medicine		

George	Gotto	Interim Program Director	Institute for Human Development		
		Program Director and Assistant			
Joseph	Lightner	Professor	Public Health		
Jacob	Marszalek	Associate Professor	Psychology		
		Assistant Dean for Assessment and			
Jennifer	Quaintance	Quality Improvement	Medical Education Support Services		
		Program Director and Clinical Assistant			
Laura	Thiem	Professor	MSN		
University of Missouri- St. Louis					
Bindu	Arya	Department Chair	Global Leadership and Management		
			Education Sciences and Professional		
Susan	Kashubeck-West	Professor	Programs		
David	Klinger	Professor and Department Chair	Criminology and Criminal Justice		
Diane	O'Brien	MSW Program Director	Social Work		
James	Shuls	Assistant Professor	Educator Preparation and Leadership		
		Interim Associate Dean and Associate			

PhD Program Director and Interim

Psych Sci; Dean's Office

Nursing

Biology

Taylor

Zolman

Vandermause

Matthew

Roxanne

Bethany

Professor

Director of Research

Associate Professor