AcA Liaison	School/College	Dean
Cooper Drury	Arts and Science	Pat Okker
Senior Associate Dean		
Chris Robert	Business	Ajay Vinze
Associate Dean		
Shibu Jose	CAFNR	Chris Daubert
Interim Associate Dean		
Sankalp Shivaprakash	Education	Kathryn Chval
Director Office of Assessment		
Sheila Grant	Engineering	Elizabeth Loboa
Associate Dean of Engineering		
Judith Goodman	Health Professions	Kris Hagglund
Associate Dean of Research		
Johanna Boyer	Human Environmental Sciences	Sandy Rikoon
Business Support Specialist II		
Earnest Perry	Journalism	David Kurpius
Assoc Dean		
Paul Litton	Law	Lyrissa Lidsky
Associate Dean for Faculty		
Bill Fay	Medicine	Steve Zweig
Sr Associate Dean		
Greg Alexander	Nursing	Sarah Thompson
Interim Assoc Dean		
Chris Lorson	Veterinary Medicine	Carolyn Henry
Assoc Dean for Research		

Revised 10-8-2019