Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Connect with the Healthy for Life wellness team

Have a general question?
Contact the team at 573-884-1312 (phone), 573-884-3123 (fax), or wellness@umsystem.edu
Stay connected
Sign-up to receive information about specific Healthy for Life programs! Keep up-to-date with the latest wellness opportunities and information.
Request a presentation
If your office would like to learn more about a wellness topic, use our form to request a presentation.
Picture of Wellness Specialist Jennifer Oetting

Jennifer Oetting,
B.S.

Program Lead

(573) 884-7427
OettingJ@umsystem.edu

Your contact for...

 

BS_75dpi.jpg

Blaine Snow,
M.Ed.

Technical Program Coordinator

(573) 884-2402
SnowB@umsystem.edu

 

Your contact for...
Photo of Amber Phelps

Amber Phelps,
B.A.

Program Coordinator --
MU, MUHS & UM System

(573) 884-1432
PhelpsAm@umsystem.edu

Your contact for...
LG_75dpi.jpg

Laurie Goldstein,
M.S.

Program Coordinator --
UMKC

(816) 235-6418
GoldsteinLJ@umsystem.edu

 

Your contact for...
ellis-sarah-web.jpg

Sarah Ellis,
M.A.

Program Coordinator --
Missouri S&T and UMSL

(314) 808-0163
EllisS@umsystem.edu

Your contact for...

Crystal Essen

Program Support

(573) 884-1312
EssenC@umsystem.edu

 

Your contact for...

 

Caroline Murphy, R.N.

Dedicated UnitedHealthcare
Nurse Liaison

(573) 296-0158
caroline_murphy@uhc.com

Your contact for...

  • Health care questions
  • Setting health goals
  • Health education and disease management
  • Navigating UnitedHealthcare

Reviewed January 26, 2017.