Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Staff Directory

Robert Schwartz, Ph.D.

Robert Schwartz, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs, Research and Economic Development

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-0001
rschwartz@umsystem.edu


Academic Affairs

Steven W. Graham, Ph.D.

Steven W. Graham, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

(573) 884-3360
GrahamS@umsystem.edu
Bio

Leona Rubin, Ph.D.

Leona Rubin, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Graduate Education

(573) 882-6726
rubinl@missouri.edu

 
Sara L. Cochran, M.A.

Sara L. Cochran, Ph.D.

Manager, Entrepreneurial Programs

(573) 882-1667
cochransl@umsystem.edu

Jana Moore

Jana Moore

Sr. Program/Project Support Coordinator

(573) 882-6398
moorejan@umsystem.edu

Okey Ukaga

Okey Ukaga

Student Support Staff

(573) 882-6396
ocut37@mail.missouri.edu

Jessi Whitehurse

Jessi Whitehurse

Project/Program Coordinator I

(573) 884-3360
whitehursej@umsystem.edu

Jill H. Wood, Ph.D.

Jill H. Wood, Ph.D.

Director, Academic Affairs

(573) 882-6756
WoodJH@umsystem.edu

 

Research and Economic Development

Uhlmann

Scott Uhlmann

Assistant Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs,
Research and Economic Development

University Hall (Primary)
309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9287
McReynolds Hall
Office of Intellectual Property Administration
475 McReynolds Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-2015
(573) 882-2821
Fax: (573) 882-1160
ipa.umsystem.edu
Bio

   
Marla Barrett

Marla Barrett

Business Manager I

Office of Intellectual Property Administration
barrettm@umsystem.edu

Ashley (Wilson) Berg

Ashley (Wilson) Berg

Funding Programs Coordinator

(573) 882-1714
bergak@umsystem.edu

Cortnee Christensen

Cortnee Christensen

Administrative Assistant

Office of Intellectual Property Administration
christensencl@umsystem.edu

Margie Floyd

Margie Floyd

Senior Secretary

Office of Intellectual Property Administration
floydm@umsystem.edu

Nishant Jain

Nishant Jain

Software Support Analyst

Office of Intellectual Property Administration
jainn@umsystem.edu

Bandhana Katoch - Not pictured

Bandhana Katoch

Marketing and Business Development Analyst

Office of Intellectual Property Administration
katochb@umsystem.edu

Andrew McClellan, Ph.D.

Andrew McClellan, Ph.D.

Director, Spinal Cord Injury Research Program

213A Lafevre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-1447
(573) 884-5020 (fax)
mcclellana@missouri.edu

   

Research Parks and Incubators

Kevin Hogg - Not pictured

Kevin Hogg

Director, Research Parks

1105 Carrie Francke Dr.
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-0378

Andrew Stewart - Not pictured

Andrew Stewart

Property Manager, Fort Leonard Wood

187 Replacement Ave.
Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473
(573) 329-8500
stewartand@umsystem.edu

 

State Historical Society

Gary Kremer

Gary Kremer

Western Historical Manuscripts Collection (unit director)

(573) 882-7083
kremerg@umsystem.edu
www.umsystem.edu/ums/aa/units-manuscripts

   

Reviewed 2017-05-25.