RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

UM and Campus Travel Coordinators

About Travel Services

University travel policies are contained in the UM Business Policy Manual: See Section 500.

Each campus and the System have Travel Coordinators who can advise individuals regarding University travel policies and procedures and University travel cards. The Director of UM Business Services is the Travel Coordinator for UM travelers.

Travel Coordinators

UMC

Paul Toler

311 Jesse Hall

University of Missouri-Columbia

tolerp@missouri.edu

(573) 882-4959

UMKC

Cathy Barker

108 General Services Building

University of Missouri-Kansas City

BarkerCA@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1375

Missouri S&T

Janet Gill

G-3 Parker Hall

University of Missouri-Rolla

JanetG@umr.edu

(573) 341-4061

Lisa Cerney

G-3c Parker Hall

University of Missouri-Rolla

CrainL@umr.edu

(573) 341-4060

UMSL

Gloria Leonard

209 Woods Hall

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Gloria_Leonard@umsl.edu

(314) 516-5362

Ernest Cornford

204 Woods Hall

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Cornford@umsl.edu

(314) 516-5092

UMHC

Libby Schultz

DC001.00, Hospital Accounting

University of Missouri Health Care

SchultzE@health.missouri.edu

(573) 882-3669

UM

Teresa Vest*

113 Heinkel Building

University of Missouri System

VestT@umsystem.edu

(573) 882-7171

(*For policies and procedures only - for travel card information contact the UMC representative.)

Travel Contracts

Travel-related contracts are administered by UM Procurement Services. Details about these contracts can be obtained by contacting the following UM Procurement Services staff:

  • Moving Companies: Teresa Vest
  • Rental Cars: Teresa Vest

See also the UM Procurement Services website:

www.umsystem.edu/ums/fa/procurement/

Reviewed 2012-10-11.