Skip to main content

Members

Current Members:

Vickie Moore: Chair (Term 2018-2021)
Facilities Planning and Development
moorevm@umsystem.edu

Karinna Seidel: Vice Chair (Term 2019-2022)
Strategic Communications
kseidel@umsystem.edu

Karen Elliott: Secretary (Term 2020-2023)
HR Employee Services
essenc@umsystem.edu

Drew J. Sells: Co-Treasurer (Term 2018-2021)
Human Resources (Retirement)
sellsdj@umsystem.edu

Brandy Stockton: Co-Treasurer (Term 2020-2023)
Human Resources
stocktonb@umsystem.edu

Kristen Fields: Council Member (Term 2020-2023)
Internal Auditing
kristen.fields@umsystem.edu

Jeremy Lynch: Council Member (Term 2019-2022)
Internal Auditing
lynchjer@umsystem.edu

Paul Mintner: Council Member (Term 2020-2023)
Human Resources (Learning and Organization Development)
mintnerp@umsystem.edu

Nancy Oliver: Council Member (Term 2018-2021)
Finance (Procurement)
olivernl@umsystem.edu

Lori Robinett: Council Member (Term 2020-2023)
General Council
robinettll@umsystem.edu

Riotta Scott: Council Member (Term 2020-2023)
Admin Info Technology Services
riotta.scott@umsystem.edu

Valerie Slayton: Council Member (Term 2019-2022)
Board of Curators
vslayton@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2021-01-26