Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Staff Directory, Recruitment, HR

Tim McIntosh

Director
(573) 884-8107
mcintoshts@umsystem.edu

Tracy Fuemmeler

Senior HR Consultant
(573) 882-2589
fuemmelert@umsystem.edu

Noah Hartsfield

Sourcing Specialist
(573) 884-4598
hartsfieldn@umsystem.edu

Paige Ilsley

Human Resources Specialist II
(573) 884-4598
ilsleyp@umsystem.edu

Lari Melbourne

Human Resource Consultant
(573) 882-0067
melbournel@umsystem.edu

Antonio Sykes

Human Resource Consultant
(573) 882-4493
sykesa@umsystem.edu

Anna Wiedermann

Human Resource Consultant
(573) 882-8677
wiedermanna@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2018-11-26.