Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Staff Directory, Health and Welfare, HR

UnitedHealthcare Nurse Liaison


Use the University's dedicated UnitedHealthcare nurse liaison to get help with education and disease management (e.g., diabetes or blood pressure management), setting personal health goals, finding in-network physicians, and more.

Visit the Nurse Liaison webpage for details.

Jessica Baker

Director, Health and Welfare
(573) 882-0540
bakerjessi@umsystem.edu


Benefits Administration

Carol Wilson

Associate Director
(573) 882-2406
wilsoncaro@umsystem.edu

Caitlin Almany

HR Consultant
(573) 882-0332
almanyc@umsystem.edu

Jami Black

Senior Specialist
(573) 882-5484
blackj@umsystem.edu

Crystal Essen

Office Support Assistant III
(573) 884-1312
essenc@umsystem.edu

Mary Frantz

Specialist
frantzmm@umsystem.edu

Shannon Liegers

Specialist
leigerss@umsystem.edu

Debra Nietzel

Senior Specialist
(573) 884-5296
nietzeld@umsystem.edu


Retirement Administration

Lindsey Barnes

Specialist
(573) 882-2146
barneslr@umsystem.edu

Laura Denzel

Senior Specialist
(573) 884-3339
denzella@umsystem.edu

Mark Ellis

Specialist
(573) 884-7412
ellismw@umsystem.edu

Megan Gregory

Specialist
(573) 882-9008
gregoryme@umsystem.edu

Jessica Langdon

Specialist
(573) 882-2146
langdonj@umsystem.edu

Cari Lyman

Senior Specialist
(573) 882-1761
lymanc@umsystem.edu

Taylor Palmer

Assistant
(573) 882-2146
palmertr@umsystem.edu

Tony Redlinger

Specialist
(573) 882-5775
redlingera@umsystem.edu

Drew Sells

Specialist
(573) 882-8918
sellsdj@umsystem.edu

Dena Singh

Specialist
(573) 884-2351
singhdm@umsystem.edu

Terri Williams

Assistant
(573) 884-9571
williamster@umsystem.edu


HR Generalists

Go to the On-campus contacts webpage.

Reviewed 2017-09-22.