Skip to main content

MU College of Education Dean search

The nationwide search for the MU, College of Education Dean has begun. Partnering with the UM Executive Recruitment Team is the search firm Isaacson, Miller. Nominations and Applications can be submitted on the Isaacson, Miller search website.

Isaacson, Miller Search Firm Input Form

Search Committee

Kris Hagglund
Committee Chair
Dean, School of Health Professions

Committee Members:

  • Libby Cowgill, Associate Professor, Anthropology; Faculty Council
  • NaTashua Davis, Associate Vice Chancellor, Division of Inclusion, Diversity and Equity
  • Zandra de Araujo, Associate Professor, Learning Teaching & Curriculum
  • Jennifer Fellabaum-Toston, Associate Teaching Professor & Chair, Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis
  • Sandra Gautt, Alumna, Strategic Advancement Committee Member, MU Jefferson Club board trustee
  • Francis Huang, Associate Professor, Education, School & Counseling Psychology
  • Tim Lewis, Curators Distinguished Professor, Special Education
  • Rose Marra, Professor & Director, Information Science & Learning Technology
  • Leigh Neier, Associate Teaching Professor, Learning Teaching & Curriculum
  • Kim Nuetzmann, Director, Office of Field Experiences
  • Allie Pigg, Undergraduate Student, Secondary Education- Earth Sciences; Vice President of the True Tiger Network
  • Chris Proulx, Associate Professor & Interim Chair, Human Development & Family Science
  • Alexis Rhames, Graduate Student, Education, School & Counseling Psychology
  • Mary Stegmaier, Vice Provost for International Programs
  • Christine Terry, Business Administrator, eMints; ELPA Graduate Student
  • Michael Williams, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis

Please send any additional inquiries or feedback to


Reviewed 2021-06-03