Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Staff Directory

Information Technology org. chart

Division of Information Technology

Gary K. Allen, DVM, PhD
Vice President for Information Technology &
MU Chief Information Officer
309C University Hall & 615 Locust Street, W108
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9200
AllenGK@umsystem.edu

Mary Beth Pepper
Secretary to the Vice President
Information Technology
309 University Hall & 615 Locust Street
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9200
PepperMB@umsystem.edu

Information Security

Brandon Hough
Director Distributed IT
Chief Information Security Officer
615 Locust Street, W108B
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-8983
HoughB@missouri.edu

Enterprise Applications Services (EAS)

Ben Canlas
Director
615 Locust Street, W107
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9200
canlasb@umsystem.edu

Customer Service & Support

Kevin Bailey
Director
615 Locust Street, E104C
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-8983
BaileyKS@missouri.edu

Finance, Administration, & Human Resources

Nikki Witting
Director
615 Locust Street, W108C
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-8983
WittingN@missouri.edu

Research Computing Support Services

Timothy Middelkoop
Director
615 Locust Street
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2320
middelkoopt@missouri.edu

Operations & Infrastructure / Telecom

Bryan Roesslet
Associate Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
920 S. College
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-9101
roessletb@umsystem.edu

Strategic Project Management Office

Vacant
Director
615 Locust Street, W104
Columbia, MO 65211

 

 

MOREnet

John Gillispie
Executive Director
MOREnet
221 N. Stadium Blvd., Suite 201
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 884-2666
gillispiej@more.net

 

Reviewed 2017-08-15.