Go to navigation Go to content

Board of Curators Executive Committee Meeting


Christian Basi

July 22, 2005


Public Meeting Notice

Executive Committee Meeting

The Executive Committee of the University of Missouri Board of Curators will convene an open meeting via conference call on Tuesday, June 22, 2004 at 12:30 p.m. for consideration of approval and sale of capital project notes. The meeting will originate in the President’s Conference Room, 321 University Hall, Columbia, Mo., with remote connections via conference telephone.

Members of the Executive Committee include Thomas E. Atkins, Chair, Columbia; Angela M. Bennett, J.D., Kansas City; Connie Hager Silverstein, St. Louis and Mary L. James, Harrisonville, ex officio.