Go to navigation Go to content
opener

Media and Press Information

System-level media inquiries, including requests for interviews with University of Missouri System administrators or personnel, should be directed to the Office of University Relations at (573) 882-0601.

  • High resolution portraits of University of Missouri System administrators and other key personnel are available here.
  • See our latest press releases here.
  • View UM System style guide here.
  • View UM System organizational structure here.
  • Learn more about the UM System with the At a Glance video series here.

University of Missouri System

John Fougere
Chief Communications Officer
104 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-0601
Email: fougerej@umsystem.edu

Campus-level media inquiries, including requests for interviews with campus administrators, professors or experts, should be directed to the individual campus.

University of Missouri-Columbia

Jennifer Hollingshead
Interim Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
MU Marketing and Communications
111 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-4523
Email: hollingsheadj@health.missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Kansas City

Anne Hartung Spenner
Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications 
317 Administrative Center
Kansas City, MO 64110
Telephone: (816) 235-1576
Email: spennera@umkc.edu

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Andrew Careaga
Director, Strategic and Marketing Communications
1870 Miner Circle
Rolla, MO 65409-0220
Telephone: (573) 341-4328
Email: acareaga@mst.edu

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Ron Gossen, APR, PMP®
Senior Assoc. Vice Chancellor / Chief Marketing Officer
Faculty, College of Business Administration
401 Woods Hall
University of Missouri–St. Louis
Telephone: (314) 516-5776
Email: ron@umsl.edu

University of Missouri Extension

Dennis Gagnon
Director, Communications and Marketing
210 Whitten Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-3875
Email: gagnond@missouri.edu

University of Missouri Health System

Jeri Doty
Chief Planning Officer, Executive Admn UHC
DC022.00   Cd132   Cs&E Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 884-6622
Email: DotyJL@health.missouri.edu

Reviewed 2016-07-29.