opener

Staff Directory

Steve Knorr

Steve Knorr

Vice President for
University Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-2726
Fax: (573) 884-4204
knorrs@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Janet Sapp

Janet Sapp

Assistant to the
Vice President

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-2726
Fax: (573) 884-4204
sappje@umsystem.edu

Athena Bouras

Athena Bouras

Executive Assistant

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-4591
Fax: (573) 884-4204
BourasA@umsystem.edu

John Fougere

John Fougere

Chief Communications Officer

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-0601
fougerej@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Doug Kuschel

Doug Kuschel

Database Programmer Analyst-Expert

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-9212
kuscheld@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Paula Barrett

Paula Barrett

Custodian of Records

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-1998
Facsimile: (573) 882-2721
custodianofrecords@umsystem.edu

perry_kelly.jpg

Kelly (Peery) Wiemann

Assistant Director, Strategic Communications

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-6441
wiemannk@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Mike Kateman

Michael Kateman

Director, Internal Communications

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 884-1409
Fax: (573) 884-4204
katemanm@umsystem.edu
 


 

Katlynn Beck

Katlynn Beck

Communications Associate

Total Rewards Operations
1000 W Nifong, Bldg 7, Ste. 210
Columbia, MO 65211
beckkm@umsystem.edu
 

Tracey Westfield

Tracey Westfield

Communications Associate III

Total Rewards Operations
1000 W Nifong, Bldg 7, Ste. 210
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-6299
westfieldt@umsystem.edu
 

Carli Wrisinger

Carli Wrisinger

Communications Associate II

Total Rewards Operations
1000 W Nifong, Bldg 7, Ste. 210
Columbia, MO 65211
wrisingerc@umsystem.edu
 

Marty Oetting

Marty Oetting

Director, Government Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-9142
Fax: (573) 884-4204
oettingm@umsystem.edu

Melanie Barger

Melanie Barger

Manager, Constituency Communications

215 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-9724
bargerm@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Courtney Kawelaske

Courtney Kawelaske

Senior Manager, External Relations

309 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-7333
Fax: (573) 884-4204
kawelaskec@umsystem.edu

Sarah Spreitzer

Sarah Spreitzer

Director, Federal Relations

529 14th Street NW, Suite 1114l
Washington, D.C. 200451
Phone: (202) 662-7284
Fax: (202) 662-7281
spreitzers@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Meghan Sanguinette

Meghan (Sanguinette) Schmidtlein

Assistant Director, Federal Relations

529 14th Street NW, Suite 1114l
Washington, D.C. 200451
Phone: (202) 662-7284
Fax: (202) 662-7281
sanguinettem@umsystem.edu
Staff Bio

Reviewed 2016-07-08.