RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 2001- 2002

Name Campus Address Phone/Fax Email
Lawrence Barton 315 Benton Hall
UM-St. Louis
314-516-5334
fax 314-516-5342
lbarton@umsl.edu
Judith Goodman 303 Lewis Hall
UM-Columbia
573-882-8407
fax 573-884-8686
GoodmanJ@missouri.edu
Leonard Koederitz 127 McNutt Hall
UM-Rolla
573-341-4794 koe@umr.edu
Joseph Martinich 235 Computer Center Bldg.
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6145
fax 314-516-6827
Joseph.Martinich@umsl.edu
Donald Myers 215 Engr. Mgt.
UM-Rolla
573-341-6152
fax 573-341-6567
dmyers@umr.edu
Catherine Parke 107 Tate Hall
UM-Columbia
573-882-0665 ParkeC@missouri.edu
Lois Pierce 519 Lucas Hall
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6384 piercel@umsl.edu
Kathleen Schweitzberger 00209 MNL 310
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2227 SchweitzbergerK@umkc.edu
Max Skidmore 00163 Mh 303 E
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2535
fax 816-235-5594
skidmorem@umkc.edu
Jakob Waterborg 00206 Bsb 414
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2591 waterborgj@umkc.edu
Ralph Wilkerson 315 M-Cs
UM-Rolla
573-341-4653
fax 573-341-4501
ralphw@umr.edu
Russ Zguta 101 Reed Hall
UM-Columbia
573-882-9458
fax 573-884-5151
ZgutaR@missouri.edu
*Executive Committee members

Reviewed 2011-03-11.