RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

IFC Members 2004 - 2005

Name Campus Address Phone/Fax Email
Bruce Bubacz Mathematics and Statistics,
UM-Kansas City
816-235-5719 BubaczB@umkc.edu
Gordon Christensen Medicine-Infectious Diseases
UM-Columbia
573-882-3107 ChristensenG@missouri.edu
Rocco Cottone
(Chair)
Counseling
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6094 Cottone@umsl.edu
Gary Ebersole History
UM-Kansas City
816-235-5704 ebersoleg@umkc.edu
Michael Hilgers Computer Science
UM-Rolla
573-341-4853 Hilgers@umr.edu
Todd Hubing Electrical Engineering
UM-Rolla
573-341-6069 Hubing@umr.edu
Sudarshan Loyalka Particulate Research Center
UM-Columbia
573-882-3568 LoyalkaS@missouri.edu
Van Reidhead
Anthropology
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6024 reidhead@umsl.edu
Frank Schmidt
Biochemistry
UM-Columbia
573-882-5668 schmidtf@missouri.edu
Robert Schwartz
Ceramic Engineering
UM-Rolla
573-341-6025 rwschwar@umr.edu
Paul Speck
Business
UM-St. Louis
314-516-6496 pspeck@umsl.edu
Jakob Waterborg
Biological Sciences
UM-Kansas City
816-235-2591 WaterborgJ@umkc.edu

Reviewed 2011-03-11.