RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Staff Directory

1000 W. Nifong, Building 7, Suite 300
Columbia, MO  65211-8230
Fax: (573)884-0048


 

Ann Amrhein
Senior Accountant - Business/Fiscal Operations

Telephone: (573)882-7054
E-mail: amrheina@umsystem.edu

Harold Berndt
Director – Financial Reporting & Taxation

Telephone: (573)882-6585
E-mail: berndth@umsystem.edu

Debbie Caselman
Financial Systems Principal - Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)884-0915
E-mail: caselmand@umsystem.edu

Susan Cessac
Manager – Cost Analysis

Telephone: (573)882-6436
E-mail: cessacs@umsystem.edu

Heather Dempsey
Senior Accountant -
Cost Analysis

Telephone: (573)882-2024
E-mail: dempseyh@umsystem.edu

Karlee Dinehart
Senior Fiscal Analyst - Accounting Services

Telephone: (573)882-6738
E-mail: dinehartk@umsystem.edu

Chad Hampton
Financial Systems Specialist - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-5622
E-mail: hamptonc@umsystem.edu

Shelly Helms
Senior Accountant - Accounting Services

 Telephone: (573)882-5777
E-mail: helmsm@umsystem.edu

Kristen Horst
Financial Systems Specialist - Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-0897
E-mail: horstk@umsystem.edu

Caitlin Hull
Senior Accountant - Cost Analysis

Telephone: (573)882-3028
E-mail: hullcn@umsystem.edu

Donna Johanning
Director - Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-3056
E-mail: johanningd@umsystem.edu

Jessica Jordan
Manager - Business/Fiscal Operations

Telephone: (573)884-0504
E-mail: jordanjl@umsystem.edu

Janet Meyer
Manager - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-7723
E-mail: meyerjm@umsystem.edu

Ryan Rapp
Controller

Telephone: (573)882-2712
E-mail: smithcor@umsystem.edu

Corliss "C.J." Smith
Administrative Assistant

Telephone: (573)882-2712
E-mail: smithcor@umsystem.edu

Eric Vogelweid
Assistant Controller

Telephone: (573)882-3039
E-mail: vogelweidej@umsystem.edu

Bobbi Walker
Financial Systems Principal - 
Financial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)882-2711
E-mail: walkerbs@umsystem.edu

Joseph Whelan
Fiscal Analyst - Accounting Services

Telephone: (573)884-1834
E-mail: whelanj@umsystem.edu

Jeff Wright
Programmer Analyst Principal - Finan
cial Information Systems

Telephone: (573)884-8848
E-mail  wrightjg@umsystem.edu

 

Payroll
1000 W. Nifong, Building 7, Suite 210
Columbia, MO  65211-8220
Fax: (573)884-0048


 

Michelle Bishop
Payroll Information Systems Specialist

Telephone: (573)882-6739
E-mail: bishopm@umsystem.edu

Monique Dodson
Payroll Analyst 

Telephone: (573)882-6730
E-mail: dodsonm@umsystem.edu

Kristi Harms
Payroll Specialist

Telephone: (573)884-5295
E-mail: harmska@umsystem.edu

Brian Sanders
Director Payroll - UM

Telephone: (573)882-6730
E-mail: sandersbd@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2014-10-29.