RSS Icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

Committee Member Contact Information

Name Title/Organization ITPP Activity Phone Number Email
Nilufer Joseph Director, Financial Services, UM System UM System Coordinator 573-882-4713 josephn@umsystem.edu
Beth Chancellor Chief Information Security Officer, UM System CISO 573-882-3503 chancellorb@missouri.edu
Diane Bartley Manager of Accounting Services, MU MU Campus Representative 573-882-3051 bartleys@missouri.edu
Bob Crutsinger Director, Accounting Services, UMKC UMKC Campus Representative 816-235-1349 crutsingerb@umkc.edu
John Terrill Assistant Director, Accounting Fiscal Services, S&T S&T Campus Representative 573-341-6468 johnt@mst.edu
Mitch Hess Manager of Cashiering, UMSL UMSL Campus Representative 314-516-6608 hessmr@umsl.edu
Jeff Crawford Associate Director, Financial Services, UP Univ. Physicians Campus 573-882-7767 crawfordjh@health.missouri.edu
Kay Davis Director, Patient Financial Services UMHC Campus Representative 573-882-7183 davisn@health.missouri.edu
Kathy Bunn Counsel, UM System ex officio 573-882-3211 bunnk@umsystem.edu