opener

Meeting Center

Latest Tweets

Meeting Information

Multimedia

Board Meeting Documents

Meeting Dates

2016

  • Thursday - Friday, Feb. 4-5 at MU
  • Thursday - Friday, April 14-15 at Missouri S&T
  • Thursday - Friday, June 16-17 at Columbia, MO (Annual Meeting)
  • Friday, July 22 - Teleconference
  • Thursday - Friday, Oct. 6-7 at UMKC
  • Thursday - Friday, Dec. 8-9 at UMSL

2017

  • Thursday - Friday, Feb. 9-10 at MU
  • Thursday - Friday, April 27-28 at Missouri S&T
  • Thursday - Friday, June 22-23 at Columbia, MO (Annual Meeting)
  • Friday, July 28 - Teleconference
  • Thursday - Friday, Sept. 28-29 at UMKC
  • Thursday - Friday, Dec. 7-8 at UMSL

Reviewed 2016-04-14.