opener

Ryan Rapp

Ryan Rapp

Chief Audit Executive
1105 Carrie Francke Drive
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: (573) 882-6435
Email: rappr@umsystem.edu

 

Ethics and Compliance Hotline
 

News and Updates

Internal Audit

The Office of Internal Audit and Consulting Services provides the University of Missouri System and the four campuses independent, objective assurance and consulting services designed to add value and improve University operations. Internal Audit reports directly to the Board of Curators and its mission is authorized by the Internal Audit Charter. Additionally, the Board has a designated Board of Curators Audit Committee that oversees the audit function.

Internal Audit is comprised of three teams that specialize in Health Care, Higher Education and Information Technology. The group also oversees the University’s fraud and abuse hotline at 1-866-447-9821.

Chief Audit Executive

Ryan Rapp | 573-882-6435 | rappr@umsystem.edu

Health Care

Michelle Piranio | Director | 573-882-6151 | piraniom@umsystem.edu
Debra Till | Lead Auditor | 573-882-0911 | tillde@umsystem.edu
Kesi Holbrook | Senior Auditor | 573-882-1164 | holbrookk@umsystem.edu
Brittany Jaegers | Senior Auditor | 573-882-6568 | riffeb@umsystem.edu

Higher Education

Stacy Wright | Director | 573-884-8086 | wrightsj@umsystem.edu
Angela McFadden | Lead Auditor | 573-882-3012 | mcfaddenam@umsystem.edu
Lori Rowlett | Senior Auditor | 573-882-6609 | rowlettl@umsystem.edu
Kristine Schrimpf | Senior Auditor | 573-882-8543 | schrimpfkr@umsystem.edu

Information Technology

Michelle Wisdom | Director | 573-882-5161 | wisdomm@umsystem.edu
Julie Gochenour | Lead Auditor | 573-882-0516 | gochenourj@umsystem.edu

Reviewed 2016-02-02.