Skip to main content

Information Security Officers

Following is a listing of the Information Security Officers (ISO) for each University of Missouri entity. The ISOs are responsible for the implementation of the Information Security Program at their respective organizations. They are also the primary point of contact for reporting information security incidents and for coordinating IT security activities including incident/breach response and e-discovery.

Contact Organization Phone
Becky Fowler Chief Information Security Officer
University of Missouri System
Andrew Rodriguez MU Health System 573-882-9073
Perry Koob University of Missouri Science and Technology 573-341-6398
Justin Malyn University of Missouri-Kansas City 816-235-5294
Mark Monroe University of Missouri-St. Louis 314-516-4859
Bryan Mooney University of Missouri-Columbia 573-882-7948

Reviewed 2024-06-04