Go to navigation Go to content

Previous President’s Award for Innovative Teaching

  • The Innovative Teaching Award recognizes faculty who are outstanding teachers and who employ novel and innovative teaching methods to achieve success in student learning.
2017 Recipient

Bonnie Bachman, Economics, Missouri S&T

Previous Recipients
Year Honoree Department Campus
2016 Daniel McIntosh Physics and Astronomy UM-Kansas City
2015 Michael F. Smith Reproductive Physiology UM-Columbia
2014 Dorina Kosztin Physics and Astronomy UM-Columbia
2013 Carl Hoagland College of Education UM-St. Louis
2012 Elizabeth A. Baker  Learning, Teaching & Curriculum UM-Columbia
2011 Klaus H. Woelk Chemistry Missouri S&T

Reviewed 2018-04-03.