Skip to main content

MU Health Care CFO Search Committee Appointed

Contact: Jennifer Hollingshead
Office: (573) 882-0601

MU Health Care CFO Search Committee Appointed

September 29, 2003

University of Missouri System President Elson S. Floyd has appointed a search committee for a new chief financial officer for the MU Health Care System. Hank Wells, interim MU Health Care chief financial officer, will chair the committee. The committee anticipates a selection by Spring. The search committee is comprised of the following people: Hank Wells, interim CFO, MU Health Care, chair; Ken Hammann, associate dean for administration and finance; Patti Wright-Johnson, manager, business fiscal operations, School of Nursing; Beth Hays, administrative manager, Business & Fiscal Operations, School of Health Professions; Kay Davis, director of patient financial services, MU Health Care; Matt Levsen, associate chief financial officer, MU Health Care; Dennis Stambaugh, director, Missouri Rehabilitation Center; Pat Thompson, executive director, University Physicians; Nikki Krawitz, vice president for finance and administration, UM System; David Coats, executive director, MU Health Care; Cynthia M. Grueber, director; University Hospitals & Clinics; James C. Poehling, J.D., hospital director, Columbia Regional Hospital.

Reviewed 2010-06-16